ICE

SCI-FI THRILLER

ICE-keyart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Troubled neuroparasitology expert JED is summoned by UK authorities to investigate the impact on the human brain of a mysterious parasitic bacteria discovered in the Arctic during a fracking accident. Called Dolosos, the million year-old organism seems to be able to hack into the human mind and enhance our mental faculties. Does it represent the next stage of our evolution or are we about to be subsumed by an alien intelligence?

A contained sci-fi thriller in the vein of EX MACHINA and MOON, ICE delves into the question of what it means to be human. 

Selected for the 2019 JETS Co-Production Initiative during Berlinale where it was voted Best UK Project.

52308684_2176185275737609_2854378811871461376_o-1

JETS

 

BLACK SKY

SCI-FI HORROR

BS-poster

When an alien force blacks out the sun a young family must survive in a perpetually dark world full of predatory creatures. BLACK SKY is a low budget gritty British sci-fi horror along the lines of BIRD BOX and A QUIET PLACE.

 

THE SEEDLING         

SCI-FI THRILLER

TS-poster

In the future, where global warming has wiped out the entire ecosystem, a female bio-engineer is sent back in time to convince a paranoid scientist to trust her with samples of a highly resistant seed he created that could save humanity from self-destruction. This is a contained high concept science-based story designed to be produced on a modest budget à la MOON.

 

THE CAR

SUPERNATURAL HORROR

TheCar-mini-poster2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A young mechanic buys a classic car haunted by the vengeful spirit of a teenage girl who was murdered in the back seat. A supernatural horror set in Detroit that explores love and redemption in the vein of IT FOLLOWS and LET THE RIGHT ONE IN.

 

THE NOCTURN

SUPERNATURAL HORROR

TN-poster

A French 15-year-old girl, traumatized by the recent death of her mother, is sent to a rural Canadian community to attend an English summer program and soon becomes prey to a woodland creature which tries to lure her into its lair through her dreams.

 

VAMPIRE UNITED

ACTION-COMEDY-HORROR

FinalPoster1.2 (3).jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Struggling non-league football team, Whitby United, is bought by an Eastern European vampire entrepreneur, Vladamir Mogdovavich, who’s hell-bent on taking them into the premier league. Ex-Arsenal star and captain of the team, Bobby Edwards, must rise up against the vampires to save the beautiful game from being infected by the living dead. A British action-comedy-horror in the vein of The World’s End and Shawn Of The Dead.

 

Advertisements