In development

90 MINUTES

THRILLER

Written and to be directed by Sean McConville

On the night of a high-stakes football game a down on his luck limo driver is taken hostage in his vehicle by a wealthy passenger with a chilling agenda. In the vein of Locke, Phone Booth and The Guilty, 90 MINUTES is a contained thriller set in real-time over 90 minutes.

THE SEEDLING

SCI-FI THRILLER

Written and to be directed by Stéphanie Joalland

In the future, where global warming has wiped out the entire ecosystem, a female bio-engineer is sent back in time to convince a paranoid scientist to trust her with samples of a highly resistant seed he created that could save humanity from self-destruction.

BLACK SKY

SCI-FI HORROR

Written by Sean McConville

When an alien force blacks out the sun a young family must survive in a perpetually dark world full of predatory creatures. BLACK SKY is a contained sci-fi horror along the lines of Bird Box and A Quiet Place.

X

SCI-FI THRILLER

Written and to be directed by Stéphanie Joalland

A birthday party is thrown into disarray when the host suspects a surprise guest is her brother who went missing in mysterious circumstances twenty years ago. Set over one night in one house, X is a contained story in the vein of The Invitation, Coherence and The Man from Earth.

%d bloggers like this: